Official Digital Telco &
Official Digital Broadcaster of MPFL 2020

Kick your old telco out. Bring Yoodo in. Customise your
Data, Voice and SMS!

Yoodo will broadcast games live on our Youtube channel.

Play button

Find out where and when
they’re playing right here!

League Period: 14 March – 26 September 2020

All matches are postponed from 16 Mar 2020 in compliance with the Movement Control Order.

Men’s Category:

  1. Sarawak
  2. Kuala Lumpur
  3. KL City FC
  4. KPM PST Mustangs
  5. Pahang
  6. Perak
  1. Pulau Pinang
  2. Selangor MAC
  3. Terengganu
  4. Negeri Sembilan
  5. Kelantan
  6. Kedah

*The format of the competition is a two-legged tie ( home and away ) with each team participating in 16 matches.

Stay tuned for more exciting announcements!